SnippetMaster Support Forums
Return to main website

January 20, 2018, 09:00:51 PM
* Show unread posts since last visit.
* Show new replies to your posts.
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
January 20, 2018, 09:00:51 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:  
Advanced search
* Home Help Search Login Register
SnippetMaster Support Forums  |  General  |  General Discussion & Support  |  Topic: "Unable to access ./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php" - config. error? « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: "Unable to access ./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php" - config. error?  (Read 3242 times)
adt100

[-] "Unable to access ./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php" - config. error?
« on: October 19, 2005, 04:39:34 AM »

Hi there,

I've had a look through some of the other posts but can't seem to find this error message. I'm a complete newbie so wouldn't be surprised if I've made completely obvious/stupid mistakes in setting snippetmaster up.

Basically I get the following warning when I try to login using the login.html page. >

---
Warning: main(): Unable to access ./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php in /home/virtual/site156/fst/var/www/html/chocolate_fireguard/snippetmaster/templates/index.php on line 61

Warning: main(./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/virtual/site156/fst/var/www/html/chocolate_fireguard/snippetmaster/templates/index.php on line 61

Warning: main(): Unable to access ./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php in /home/virtual/site156/fst/var/www/html/chocolate_fireguard/snippetmaster/templates/index.php on line 61

Warning: main(./includes/snippetmaster.inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/virtual/site156/fst/var/www/html/chocolate_fireguard/snippetmaster/templates/index.php on line 61